View Full Version : foxy and roxy

justme
10-27-2006, 01:52 PM
damn!!! the nurse outfits look so hot on you ladies. i'd like to see you ladies dressed up in sexy police uniforms. being a police officer i'd love to be on the wrong end of the law this time. you and roxy and me in a jail cell. suck on both of those beautiful cocks and have you 2 take turns fucking my ass. i would love to taste those loads!! emmmmmm

nj's finest

wes69
10-28-2006, 03:22 PM
Foxy and Roxy must be the ultimate tag team - 2 incredibly beautiful ladies with sensational bodies - and especially beautiful cocks

I just gotta envy the guy in the stripper pole action where you two ladies perform on the lucky guy.
just imagine the pleasure of sucking Foxy's beautiful cock as Roxy thrusts from behing - and then later sucking Roxy as Foxy does the fucking

superman1968
10-29-2006, 11:28 AM
I couldn't agree more.....a position to envy for many masterbations to cum.

FoxyAngel
11-01-2006, 01:55 PM
That too could be you.

superman1968
11-01-2006, 11:22 PM
Only if your coming back to Connecticut.....
I'll be the middle of your sandwiches anyday!

goodtimes
11-04-2006, 09:36 PM
Angel i have to agree that is so hot with you and roxy tagging him...i keep thinking about the feel and touch of your hard shemale cock...getting tagged by by both you & roxy would put me totally over the top ... 'mmmm

bifireguy
11-12-2006, 04:13 PM
I Sent You An Email With My Pics.im In Miami.not Far From You At All.i Hope I Hear Back From You..

FoxyAngel
11-21-2006, 07:32 PM
Tagging is what Foxy and Roxy do best!

Ill look for your email and respond bifireguy. I thought zi was caught up onm emails. sure no response? Nice ass btw.

bifireguy
11-21-2006, 07:41 PM
glad to hear back from you.id lov for you to take care of my azz.be a drean cum true

LordAnubus
11-23-2006, 08:27 AM
Man I would love for that to be me as I have fantazied about getting gangbanged by at least 10 hung sexy ladies.

FoxyAngel
11-24-2006, 11:54 PM