PDA

View Full Version : Hey Foxy

jimbo42
09-19-2009, 02:00 AM
How long did you live in Roanoke Virginia and do You ever get back to Roanoke

jimbo42

FoxyAngel
09-19-2009, 06:42 PM
I was born there and lived there til I got my release papers. j/k. I visited Fort Lauderdale my senior year in HS and knew I wanted to live here. I made a deal with my parents around age 14. They said if I graduated HS they would help me with my dreams to become the girl I am today. I kept my end of the deal and so did my parents. I went home and got my diploma and handed it to them and told them I wanted to move to lauderdale to follow my dreams. They gave me some $, best wishes and told me if things didn't work out I was always welcome back home. I was very lucky to have the support of my family. I only visited Roanoke after that for Birthdays and major holidays. I enjoyed growing up and visiting there but I love living in Florida much better. My family has moved out of Roanoke. I no longer go there. I did stop in there during my tour last year to see some friends I grew up with but for the most part of it haven't been back there for quite some years and probably will not see my hometown again.

There you have it!

jimbo42
09-19-2009, 06:57 PM
How long did you live in Roanoke Virginia and do You ever get back to Roanoke

jimbo42

Damn Foxy wish I had know when your tour had came from Roanoke ,aybe we could have hooked uo and you rough fucked me like you said you could no matter how big a guy I was :)

Would you ever do a video where you fucked girls pussys cause as hot as you are fucking guys asses i think you fucking the hell outta some girls would be fabulous

FoxyAngel
09-19-2009, 07:29 PM
Ive tried it. Its not my thing. My cock is for the men only. Sorry Ladies!

jimbo42
09-19-2009, 07:59 PM
Ive tried it. Its not my thing. My cock is for the men only. Sorry Ladies!